Contribution ID: 10 Type: not specified

Welcome

Thursday, 3 April 2008 09:30 (20 minutes)

Welcom by Chair

Presenters: Dr IDEGUCHI, Eiji (CNS, University of Tokyo); Prof. OTSUKA, Takaharu (Department of physics, The University of Tokyo, RIKEN, CNS/Tokyo, MSU); Prof. MOTOBAYASHI, Tohru (RIKEN Nishina Center for Accelerator-Based Science)