## **RIBF Users Meeting 2016**

## Thursday, 8 September 2016

Award session - RIBF 201 (14:00 - 15:40)

-Conveners: Yoshiko Kanada-En'yo

time	[id] title	presenter
14:00	[20] Award Ceremony	Dr ISOBE, Tadaaki Prof. KANADA-EN'YO, Yoshiko
	[21] Determination of deformed and halo structure of unstable nuclei by fully microscopic theory	Dr MINOMO, Kosho
14:40	[22] Quest for new nuclear magic numbers with MINOS	Dr SANTAMARIA, Clementine
	[23] A multi-reflection time-of-flight mass spectrograph for high-precision mass measurements of short-lived nuclei (Award in 2015)	Dr ITO, Yuta