The 24th International Spin Symposium
from Sunday, 20 September 2020 (14:00) to Friday, 25 September 2020 (18:00)
  • Monday, 14 September 2020
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020
  • Friday, 18 September 2020
  • Saturday, 19 September 2020
  • Sunday, 20 September 2020
  • Monday, 21 September 2020
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020
  • Friday, 25 September 2020