8th High Power Targetry Workshop (HPTW2020)
from Sunday, 24 May 2020 (10:00) to Friday, 29 May 2020 (17:00)
  • Monday, 18 May 2020
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2020
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020
  • Thursday, 21 May 2020
  • Friday, 22 May 2020
  • Saturday, 23 May 2020
  • Sunday, 24 May 2020
  • Monday, 25 May 2020
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020
  • Thursday, 28 May 2020
  • Friday, 29 May 2020