Registration

Registration

From 29 Aug 2018
To 31 Oct 2018

Deadlines are as follows:
1. Oral presentation: 17:00 JST = 16:00 CST 7 Oct 2018
2. Poster presentation: 23:00 JST = 22:00 CST 31 Oct 2018
3. Participation: 23:00 JST = 22:00 CST 31 Oct 2018

Registration is closed
The registration period has passed.
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×